Sr. Archana Kanakunnel Directress [email protected]
Mr. Joseph Paul Principal [email protected]
Mrs. Lise-Anne Watts Pinto The Vice Principal and Curriculum
Leader for French
[email protected]
Sr. Pushpika Peter Head of Finance [email protected]
Sr. Hazel D’Silva Head of pastoral Care [email protected]
Mr. Warren D’Souza Secondary School Section Head &
Curriculum Leader for Math
[email protected]
Ms. Rose Libreja Primary School Section Head [email protected]
Ms. Vichitra Gabriella Pearson Edexcel Exam Officer [email protected]
Ms. Amy Kuriyan Head of Student Support Services /SENCO [email protected]